Confidence on JUDGEMENT DAY!!

Daughter, please write My words for those with ears to hear. My children who hear My voice, hold fast to My hand now. Be at peace with your future. Know that I will be with you in every circumstance. You will rely on My power, not your own, when it comes to carrying out the things that I have planned for you. Do not fear that you are not equipped to serve in My army. For I am your Provider and Armor Bearer. I have your backs, My loves. The enemy comes against My children with emotions of fear and feelings of uncertainty. Remember My promises, My children. Know that I will never leave or forsake you and that I will provide all things for those that serve in My end-time army. The enemy will come against you with lies, telling you that you are unworthy and not equipped. See these lies for what they are. Remember, this is not about exterior appearance, but it is about strength, My strength within your heart. Your faith is strong, so do not be fooled. Stand firm in the victory I have purchased for you. You are already victorious in all things, so do not shrink back in fear or worry. Reaffirm My promises in faith when you are faced with any evil. Remember, there is nothing you can do in your own power, and understand that I will freely give you everything you need for furthering My kingdom. Many of My children do not understand their place in Me. They do not fight in confidence from a standpoint of victory. When you are fighting a battle that has already been won and you know it, the battle is really no battle at all. Your enemy has already been defeated, thus you must march forward in this truth exuding confidence. Many of My children fail to walk in My promises. They walk in their own understanding and rely upon their own power. Do not continue in this way, My children, for if you do, you will surely fail. Accept wholly My finished work. Accept wholly that the defeat of the enemy has already been accomplished and the evil that exists in your Earth is simply a mirage. It is a result of My creation believing the lies of the enemy and the evil spreading through evert facet of your societies. My creation has been duped, but shortly, they will see the truth first hand and will have their minds and hearts opened to My truth. This end-time journey will not be easy on many of My creation, because the lies of the enemy have become so engrained into their minds, it will take much to convince them of this “Matrix” (the movie) that they are in. Until the day My kingdom comes, there will be souls being brought into My light and also souls falling away into the abyss, believing the lies of the enemy and giving their souls over to an eternity of darkness. I wish for none of My creation to perish, for I created you to love you, but the delusion of the enemy is strong, and the minds of some that don’t know Me will be corrupted. I am the narrow gate, and you must know and receive Me in order to be received by My Father. Trust in Me and the truths in My word. Walk out of this world, and remain firmly planted on My path. Surrender your heart to Me fully. Allow My Holy Spirit to bring understanding in areas of confusion. I am love and peace, and no fear is from Me. I love you, My children. Yeshua Ha’Mashiach, Jesus Christ of Nazareth

Youtube Video

1 thought on “Confidence on JUDGEMENT DAY!!

  1. God , always be with us and on the judgement day, be our Saviour not our judge . In Jesus’ name we pray.. Amen

Leave a comment