Hole Only I Can Fill

My anger and My wrath have been stored up for man’s time and will be unleashed when My sheep leave your Earth. My creation will again be made Mine and will no longer be tread upon or infiltrated by evil. Coming is a time of reconciliation of My beloved creation to Myself. I can no longer stand by and watch the abomination after abomination take place. This is My creation, and I will bring it back to Myself, and again restore it to its original state of perfection. My waiting is almost over now. My children seek Me and wonder why I do not rescue them from the depraved world they are living in. I wish more for none to perish, and if I come for you too soon, many will die. This is a time My children must be patient and rely on Me. Yes, many signs come to pass now. You know we are in the season, and I ask of you to be patient, My children. My heart aches for many more of the lost to see that I am their hope for eternal salvation. Things must spiral even further out of control, as many are stubborn and refuse to see the signs until they directly affect them. This is not a time for punishment, but these are signs that must come to pass for as many to find Me that will find Me. I love My creation and will wait for them to see the truth, the truth in Me. I love My creation and long for them to feel My love. This is why I created mankind, to love them. I know the number of hairs on each of your heads. I surely love you. My heart breaks for the many that do not recognize My love. Many that refuse to recognize the perfect sacrifice that was made for the purchase of their soul unto salvation. The glimpses of perfection on your Earth will continue to dwindle. Happiness, joy and contentment will only be found on My sheep, as the lost continue to search for things to quell their restlessness, hunger for fulfillment, greed and lust. Nothing can fill the hole for them. The only thing that can fill the void is the Ruach Ha’Kodesh, Holy Spirit. The only way people can experience love of the Father is through the Ruach Ha’Kodesh. This is an unsurmountable hole that if left unfilled leaves a person to self destruct, as they pursue every different type of evil and false religion to fill it. Nothing can fill this void. It was created in each soul to only be filled by Me. As they continue to seek what is missing, many will be led to Me. Others will continue down the path of evil. This is how it must be, for this is what is written. Nothing comes to pass unless it is written in My Word. Abiding in My Word is abiding in Me.

Youtube Video

Leave a comment