Coming in GLORY & MAJESTY

My daughter, write My Words for those with ears to hear. Many of My children again set exact dates of My catching away. I understand your longing to come home, My children. I do. But I must exclaim to you that the way which your brains comprehend My end time events versus how they will actually play out are two very different things. I have let My watchman receive certain pieces and parts of My grand puzzle, but they have not and will not receive the entire puzzle, My loves. I do not wish for My children to fear when the events that are coming begin to unfold, so I give you warnings of some things. Earthquakes, storms, fires, tidal waves, mass animal die-offs, sinkholes, civil unrest and more. My loves, you know many of these things have been taking place since the formation of your earth. But now, these things are occurring more and more often. These disasters have been spread out across your entire planet over distance and time. Many do not view these as Signs. They think that the times that you are living in are no different from any other time on your earth. Their eyes will soon be opened, My loves. And when they come to you asking, you can share My truth with them. For even many that believe in Me and My plan of salvation are not aware of the critical times in which you live. I say to you, My children, if you are hearing this message, it is by no accident. My time is coming again. This time I will not be in the flesh, but I will be coming dressed in glory and majesty, and the place that I have prepared for you is beyond explanation. My children, for a little while you must not be afraid of what is to come. You must continually feed upon My Word, remain filled with My Holy Spirit constantly, seeking My truth in your every breath, discern every voice you hear for every prophecy must line up with My Word, My loves. My love for you must be continually recognized or fear may creep in, My children. I promise to never leave or forsake you. Remember this at all times. You should be sitting in the security of My finished work, My loves. I will remove your wicked ways from you when you lay them at My feet. Lay your sin at My feet, My children, knowing that you are already victorious over it. Set aside all of the distractions and set your faces upon Me now. Do not look to the left or to the right but only directly at Me, for I AM your blessed hope, My loves. You will not be disappointed in this hope when it is no longer hope but reality and truth everlasting. The day will come soon when I will wrap every one of My children in righteous robes for MY righteousness is complete and final. You cannot add to My righteousness and it cannot be stolen from you. This is the basis of how I love you. This is the basis of how I love each of My children. My love cannot grow nor can it be taken away from you. I love you, My children, beyond the capacity of your imaginations. So do not be a stranger. Stay grounded in, and stay focused upon, who I AM. You are mine, My children, and you cannot be removed from the safety of My bosom. I love you. Yeshua Ha’Mashiach

Youtube Video

Leave a comment