No Time For Doubt

My daughter, now is not the time for doubt. Doubt is from Satan. When you doubt, you do not stand firm in your faith. For you to doubt now, is to let down your entire family. You must be the one strong in faith. You must be the one to prop them up. Do not waiver, for I have given you plenty of forewarning of what is to come. You must be the steady one. Keep those around you calm, and constantly direct their thoughts back to Me and My plan of salvation. I am the only thing that will be peaceful during the coming days. All things will be chaotic, but I remain the same, a solid rock for you to place your feet on through the entire time which is coming. Even with the warnings, many will still be taken by surprise when the events of the beginning of the beginning of the end of your world as you know it begins. My words should encourage My bride now. You will be supernaturally strengthened. Do not let yourself fall into fear or worry, My love. Many will find that their families who have previously ignored their warnings will suddenly have scales fall from their eyes and begin to hear them loud and clear. A prophet is not accepted in his hometown. This is a truth, but when the events that they have spoken of begin to come to pass, their families will begin to realize their calling was actually from Me. I am telling you now before it happens, so that when it does happen, you will believe that I am He. I tell you, whoever accepts anyone I send accepts Me, and whoever accepts Me accepts the One who sent Me (John 13:19-20).

Youtube Video

Leave a comment