BANNER WARNING

My daughter, write My words for those with ears to hear. My children, this serves as a banner warning to those who would call My servant, Paul, a false apostle. As My servant and apostle to the gentiles, Paul served in honor and in My truth. His writings and work are of My heart and divine in nature. The enemy does his best to deceive My children, making false statements and accusations against My most faithful servant, Paul. When you receive, perpetuate and facilitate these false statements against a servant of the one and true living God, there will be a price to pay. Receive this warning and turn away from the enemy, returning full-heartedly to My truth alone.

Youtube Video

Leave a Reply

