BLESSED HOPE

My daughter, write My words for those with ears to hear. My daughter, be assured that I see all of the spiritual attacks coming against My children. Please put My armor on, My children, as the darkness grows even more intense. Do not go out naked, but don My armor. I do not wish for My own to be assailed by the enemy. It gives Me no pleasure at all to see My beloved being attacked by him. Allow nothing in your life to come before Me, and always use the power of My name whenever you rebuke him. His thoughts are like poison darts. You will be shot with these, yes, but when this happens, turn these thoughts over to Me. Allow Me to dictate your next step. Do not allow him to infiltrate your mind with fear, doubt or indifference. Allow Me to flood you with My peace that passes all of your understanding, a place that cannot be penetrated or even wrinkled by the enemy. Remember, My loves, I promise to create a place for you. I do not break My promises. I am the I AM, and the enemy has already been defeated, so when his fiery darts are aimed at you, hold tightly to My truth, and believe not one of his lies. Always return your focus to the Most High, resting in My finished work, never doubting the plans I have for you and My mercies that flow eternally. You are in the palm of My hand, My children. Be strong in that knowledge when the darkness of your world surrounds you. I will never leave or forsake you, for I created you to take care of you and nurture you and to love you. My longing to restore you to Myself is beyond what you are capable of imagining. Call upon My Holy Spirit to keep you in My peace and strength until the day of Our reconciliation, until the hour that you are no longer subject to the flesh nor to the enemy, but completely restored and recreated, transformed and transfigured, resurrected and regenerated by the power of My word and My breath that accompanies Me. You will be made whole, no longer subject to your flesh or the fallen ones, no longer prisoners of your world, but made new again, pure and pristine, shining from within, no hint of darkness withstanding. This day comes, My children, when you secure this reality in your Hearts. Nothing else matters. Focus on this, your blessed hope and confidence. I love you, My children. Yeshua Ha’Mashiach

Youtube Video

Leave a Reply

