Final Countdown!

The northern kingdom come to Me. Fly to Me, My bride. You are too the apple of My eye. Listen to Me speak. Let Me shower you with gifts on your wedding day, adorn you in the heavenly articles, and let your light shine throughout the heavens. The angels have waited patiently. The trumpets sound, and you will be in My hand forever. Don’t you know how you are loved? Oh how I long to rescue My bride and shower her with heavenly gifts, shower her with My love. My beautiful patient bride I will bring home to the house of My Father. The house that has been prepared for My bride since the beginning. The doors to the banquet hall are open. Join us now for the feast for a time. I wait on the Father’s okay to retrieve My beautiful bride. Her pure and white dress is made white only by My own sacrifice. She is perfect and true. She is beautiful. She waits ever so patiently as the final preparations are made. She is so excited but not as overjoyed as I Am to see her before Me. The excitement mounts as the hour grows near. Keep watch. Who can explain such a day. No one can know the excitement and joy. I Am honored to take such a beautiful bride home to My Father’s house. The clock is ticking, and time grows near. I see that My bride is ready and waiting. She needs to do nothing else, as her preparations have been made. The sound of My Father’s voice is all that I wait for, and HE will surely speak soon. I will see you soon, My beautiful bride. Only I Am more excited than you are. I was sent to carry through to this wedding day. This is why I AM. The wedding days is above all days. The angels know something is coming to pass soon. Don’t lose your patiences. The clock is ticking down the zero. Your kingdom come. Your will be done.

Youtube Video

Leave a comment